SMARAGD aces360 - Governance Risk & Compliance (GRC) featuring SAP

SMARAGD aces360 - advanced compliance expert solution

 

Compliance Lifecycle

The requirements companies are confronted with by compliance guidelines increase daily. Only with the help of technical support it will be possible for companies to fully comply with these regulations in the fu­ture. SMARAGD aces360 manages to unite SAP‘s pro­found technical know-how and the longstanding professional expertise of targens.

 

SMARAGD aces360 is the best possible solution for the requirements in the compliance of financial institutes of today and tomorrow.

Together with the SAP GRC solutions targens as a partner of SAP contributes the professional expertise and its implemen­tation due to longstanding experience within the field of compliance.

You can’t have more trust in your own compliance!

targens relies on SAP as a leading software provider in the field of in-memory when it comes to the topic of governance risk & compliance (GRC). The cooperation unites professional and technical know-how and enables innovative ideas and solutions for the compliance depart­ments of all kinds of companies.

By means of the integrated view of the compliance lifecycle the system enables a holistic assessment of the partner from a compliance stand­point. Especially with big data volumes, the existing IT architecture offers a solution without system breaks and thus connects reliability and performance.

SMARAGD aces360 (Advanced Compliance Expert Solution) - targens GmbH

SMARAGD aces360 - advanced compliance expert solution

 

Compliance Lifecycle

Täglich steigen die Anforderungen, die durch Compliance-Richtlinien an Finanzinstitute gestellt werden. Nur durch entsprechende technische Unterstützung wird es in Zukunft möglich sein, diese Regelungen vollständig einzuhalten. SMARAGD aces360 vereint das technische Know-how von SAP mit der fachlichen Expertise von targens.

 

 

SMARAGD aces360 ist die optimale Lösung für heutige und zukünftige Anforderungen in der Compliance von Finanzinstituten.

Zusammen mit den SAP GRC-Lösungen steuert targens als SAP-Partner dank langjähriger Erfahrung im Compliance-Umfeld die fachliche Expertise und deren Umsetzung bei.

Mehr Vertrauen in die eigene Compliance geht nicht.

targens setzt beim Thema Governance Risk & Compliance (GRC) auf SAP als führenden Softwareanbieter im Bereich In-Memory. Die Zusammenarbeit vereint fachliches und technisches Know-how und ermöglicht so innovative Ideen und Lösungen für die Compliance-Abteilungen von Finanzinstituten.

Anhand der integrierten Betrachtungsweise des Customer Lifecycle ermöglicht das System eine ganzheitliche Einschätzung des Kunden aus Compliance-Sicht. Insbesondere bei großen Datenmengen bietet die bestehende IT-Architektur eine Lösung ohne Systembrüche und verbindet dadurch Verlässlichkeit mit Performance.