your career.



That's who we are.

Young, but with plenty of experience. Precise, but not obsessed. Clearly structured and yet bigger than you think. Ambitious and thus exactly the right company for your next career step.



We're targens. The experts for banking, compliance and digital finance. Our customers rely on our expertise so that they can meet all the market requirements with future-proof concepts and system architectures. Our responsibility  thereby extends from the strategic planning all the way up to the implementation - that is, down to the last detail. This is how we deliver results that work really well in practice. How does it work? With engineering skills and a wealth of ideas, skills that our customers appreciate.

With a corporate culture that offers opportunities for development, we will meet you on many levels. Flat hierarchies are a principle. We live flexible working time models every day. We create free spaces for creativity and independent work. Our open-door policy facilitates communication and team spirit.

at targens

Not just an empty buzzword, but a powerful argument: At targens, work-life-balance means responding to the individual wishes and requirements of people who aim to integrate their energy and ideas to targens. It doesn't matter where and how much time you spend doing your work; the results are what counts. With us, you have the opportunity to help shape your own work rhythm, and gain freedom for yourself and the company.



Your path to targens
As varied as you are
Work at your own pace
Parental leave - of course
Celebrating together
Stay mobile
Good for retirement
Drinks for free
Sharing knowledge
Always stay healthy
Hierarchy: flat
Highly personalized continued education


We're looking for you.

Because we take responsibility for our customers, we are looking for people who think and act on their own initiative and responsibility. This makes us a competent and sovereign partner both internally and externally.

If you like to apply your mind, are not afraid to do something new and don't lose sight of the big picture, then you are a good fit for our team. Someone who only wants to "paint" slides isn't what were looking for. We need implementers and doers with an entrepreneurial attitude. People who want to take responsibility. What counts is your commitment, your willingness to design and your personal performance. For us, this is more important than qualifications and certificates.


Gain valuable experience. With us, in a practical environment.

Already get to know us during your studies - during an internship, while working as a student trainee or while you're writing your thesis.

Or do you already have your Bachelor's degree, and now have a choice: whether you want to start your career directly or obtain a Master's degree? With us you can do both at the same time. Our Dual Master's Degree (Banking and Business Informatics) offers you the flexibility to combine your studies with everyday working life.

Career Starters

Give your career a boost immediately after graduating. With us.

You successfully finished your studies. Now you want to take the next step. We will provide you with plenty of space for further development. You will learn from the many years of experience of our colleagues.

Your part? Enthusiasm for our topics and the motivation to make practical user of your knowledge.


You have the required expertise. With us, you'll be able to apply your skills to the full extent.

You love challenges! So do we. The reason being: The more exciting the task, the better we can prove our expertise. New approaches, new methods, innovative solutions - for this we need the best: You. Convince us that your the right person for the job by demonstrating your proficiency. Send us your unsolicited application, or apply directly to one of our vacancies.

These jobs are waiting for you.

Our industry is on the move, and the challenges in the finance sector demand a high degree of professionalism. We are looking for talents and experts because we grow with our customers, and actively shape change processes. See for yourself: These offers could possibly match your ambitions.

Jobs overview

(Senior) Consultant (m/w) Integrated Bank Management

Softwareentwickler Blockchain / Distributed Ledger (m/w)

Entwickler Datenintegration / Datawarehouse (m/w)



It's that simple
with us.

targens is an agile company, not a group of companies. We are flexible and unbureaucratic, as uncomplicated as you are: Our HR management will help you with your application. Here, the most important facts in brief:


Tips for your

And because the first impression is crucial, your application documents are very important. Please make sure to list all relevant career stations in your CV, and describe them with some keywords. We would be pleased to invite you to an interview and would like to get to know you from your best, but also your authentic side.

Just be yourself at all times. It is also an opportunity for you to get to know us. Bring your questions with you and try to gain as much information about us as possible from your side.

Application process - uncomplicated

Join

Arbeiten Sie
an Ihrer Karriere.

 

 

So sind wir.

Jung, aber mit jeder Menge Erfahrung. Präzise, aber nicht verbissen. Übersichtlich und trotzdem größer als Sie denken. Ambitioniert und damit genau das passende Unternehmen für Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt.

 

 

Wir sind targens. Die Experten für Banking, Compliance und Digital Finance. Unsere Kunden bauen auf unsere Expertise, damit sie alle Anforderungen des Marktes mit zukunftssicheren Konzepten und Systemarchitekturen bewältigen können. Dabei reicht unsere Verantwortung  von der strategischen Planung bis zur Umsetzung – also bis ins letzte Detail. So liefern wir Ergebnisse, die in der Praxis richtig gut funktionieren. Wie das geht? Mit Ingenieurskunst und Ideenreichtum, Fähigkeiten, die unsere Kunden zu schätzen wissen.

Mit einer Unternehmenskultur, die Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten bietet, kommen wir Ihnen auf vielen Ebenen entgegen. Flache Hierarchien sind ein Prinzip. Flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle leben wir täglich. Wir schaffen Freiräume für Kreativität und selbständiges Arbeiten. Unsere Open-Door-Policy sorgt für Kommunikation und Teamgeist.




Work-Life-Balance
bei targens

Kein leeres Schlagwort, sondern schlagkräftiges Argument: Work-Life-Balance bedeutet bei uns, das Eingehen auf individuelle Wünsche und Anforderungen der Menschen, die bei targens ihre Energie und ihre Ideen einbringen. Es kommt nicht darauf an, wo und wie lange Sie Ihre Arbeitszeit verbringen; es zählt das Ergebnis. Bei uns haben Sie die Chance, Ihren Arbeitsrhythmus selbst mitzugestalten und so Freiheit für sich und für das Unternehmen zu gewinnen.

 

 

Ihr Weg bei targens
So vielfältig wie Sie
Arbeiten nach Ihrem Rhythmus
Elternzeit – na, klar
Gemeinsam Feiern
Bleiben Sie mobil
Gut fürs Alter
Drinks for free
Wissen teilen
Immer gesund bleiben
Hierarchie: flach
Weiterbildung ganz persönlich

 

Sie suchen wir.

Weil wir für unsere Kunden Verantwortung übernehmen, suchen wir Menschen, die initiativ und eigenverantwortlich denken und handeln. So sind wir kompetente und souveräne Partner nach innen und außen.

Wenn Sie gerne denken, gerne Neues wagen und den Blick für das Ganze nicht verlieren, passen Sie zu unserem Team. Wer nur Slides "malen" will, ist bei uns verkehrt. Wir brauchen Umsetzer und Macher mit einer unternehmerischen Einstellung. Menschen, die Verantwortung übernehmen wollen. Was zählt, ist Ihr Einsatz, Ihre Gestaltungswille und Ihre persönliche Leistung. Für uns ist das wichtiger als Abschlüsse und Zertifikate.


Students

Machen Sie gute Erfahrungen. Bei uns in der Praxis

Lernen Sie uns schon während Ihres Studiums kennen – im Praktikum, einer Werkstudententätigkeit oder während Ihrer Abschlussarbeit.

Oder Sie haben Ihren Bachelor bereits in der Tasche und stehen jetzt vor der Wahl: direkter Einstieg ins Berufsleben oder Master? Mit uns können Sie beides gleichzeitig. Unser Dualer Master (Banking und Wirtschaftsinformatik) bietet Ihnen die Flexibilität, Studium mit Berufsalltag zu verbinden.

Career Starters

Starten Sie nach dem Studium richtig durch. Mit uns.

Das Studium haben Sie geschafft. Jetzt wollen Sie den nächsten Schritt gehen. Bei uns bekommen Sie jede Menge Entfaltungsspielraum. Dabei lernen Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Kollegen.

Was Sie mitbringen? Begeisterung für unsere Themen und Motivation, ihr Wissen in der Praxis anzuwenden.

Professionals

Sie haben Expertise. Bei uns kommt sie voll zum Einsatz

Sie lieben Herausforderungen? Wir auch. Denn: Je spannender die Aufgabe, desto besser können wir unser Können unter Beweis stellen. Neue Ansätze, neue Wege, innovative Lösungen - dafür brauchen wir die Besten: Sie. Begeistern Sie uns mit Ihrem Know-how. Senden Sie uns Ihre Initiativbewerbung oder bewerben Sie sich direkt auf eine unserer angebotenen Stellen.





Diese Jobs warten auf Sie.

Unsere Branche ist in Bewegung und die Herausforderungen im Finance-Bereich verlangen hohe Professionalität. Weil wir mit unseren Kunden wachsen und Veränderungsprozesse aktiv gestalten, suchen wir nach Talenten und Könnern. Sehen Sie selbst: Diese Angebote könnten Ihren Ambitionen entsprechen.

Übersicht Jobs

(Senior) Consultant (m/w) Integrated Bank Management

Softwareentwickler Blockchain / Distributed Ledger (m/w)

ETL-/DWH-Entwickler (m/w)



 

 

So einfach geht das
bei uns.

targens ist ein agiles Unternehmen, kein Konzern. Wir sind beweglich und unbürokratisch, so unkompliziert wie Sie: Unser HR-Management hilft Ihnen bei Ihrer Bewerbung. Hier das Wichtigste in Kürze:



 

Tipps für Ihre
Bewerbung

Weil der erste Eindruck entscheidend ist, sind Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen sehr wichtig. Bitte achten Sie darauf, alle relevanten Stationen in Ihrem Lebenslauf aufzuführen und diese mit einigen Stichwörtern zu beschreiben. Gerne laden wir Sie dann zu einem Gespräch ein und möchten Sie von Ihrer besten, aber auch authentischen Seite kennenlernen.

Bleiben Sie also einfach Sie selbst. Es ist auch die Gelegenheit für Sie, uns kennenzulernen. Bringen Sie Ihre Fragen mit und versuchen Sie auch von Ihrer Seite möglichst viel über uns heraus zu bringen.


Bewerbungsprozess – unkompliziert